Website Manager

Upper Moreland Intramural and Travel Basketball

Tryout Schedule

Check Back Often as dates, times and locations may change.  The most up to date schedule can be found -> Google Docs Schedule 

Remember - to be considered you must make at least 2 tryouts.  You can ONLY try out for your grade unless your grade does not have a team.  IE - A 2nd grader can tryout for 3rd grade or an younger 9th grader can tryout for 8th grade
If you are NOT selected for Travel you are AUTOMATICALLY placed on an in house team - DO NOT re-register for in house

if you are not registered you CANNOT tryout. If your grade is not listed your coach has not set dates yet

Coach Menkevich - 3rd grade boys
Completed

Coach P. Moore 3rd Girls
Completed

Coach Rosenbaum 4th grade boys
Completed

Coach Wabs - 4th grade Girls
Completed

Coach Breslin - 5th Boys
Tuesday, October 1, 2019UMHS - Main7:00 PM8:30 PM
 
Wednesday, October 2, 2019UMMS7:00 PM8:15 PM  
Monday, October 7, 2019UMHS - Main7:00 PM8:30 PM  


Coach Perce - 5th grade Girls
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 UMIS 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019 UMIS 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 5th
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 UMIS 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 
Thursday, October 10, 2019UMIS6:00 PM7:30 PM
 

Coach Best -6th grade boys
Completed

Coach Herb - 6th grade boys - Team 2
Tuesday, October 1, 2019UMIS7:15 PM8:30 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019UMMS12:15 PM1:15 PM

Monday, October 14, 2019UMHS - Main8:00 PM9:15 PM



Coach M. Meakim -
Monday, September 23, 2019 UMMS 5:30 PM 7:00 PM  
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 UMMS 5:30 PM 7:00 PM  
Monday, September 30, 2019 UMMS 5:30 PM 7:00 PM CANCELLED
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 UMIS 6:00 PM 7:15 PM 6th CANCELLED
Saturday, October 5, 2019UMMS11:00 AM12:30 PM


Coach Lancit - 7th grade girls
Completed

Coach R. Moore - 7th grade boys 
Tuesday, September 24, 2019UMIS7:30 PM9:00 PM  

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

UMHS - Main8:00 PM9:30 PM
  
Oct 14th - UMMS 7-8:15 PM

Coach Payne - 8th grade boys
Completed

Coach J. Meakim - 8th grade girls
Completed



Site Links

Contact Us

Upper Moreland Basketball Club

Upper Moreland Basketball Club, Box 391
Hatboro, Pennsylvania 19040

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 215-264-7582
Copyright © 2019 Upper Moreland Basketball Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login